Mr Prakash Pant Ex Tourism Minister of Uttrakhand

Dr Madan Gopal Vajpayee

Elected as President of Uttrakhand Ayushma

Honoured by Mr Ganesh Joshi Ji

Dr. Farooq Director of Himalaya Drugs Co

Inauguration of Ayurveda National Conference in Dehradun

The team of Chinese Doctors

Honored by H.H Swami Chidanand Muni, Dr. Vajpayee & Mr. Kuldeep Kumar Ex MLA

Sr. Physician of Chinese Medicine